Bringing Bach to the people and the people to Bach, every month, is a huge endeavor, with many moving parts. We on the Just Bach Leadership Team express our deepest gratitude to all those individuals and organizations, whose combined efforts and support have kept the music flowing in this 2021-2022 season.

Thank you for believing in us – we couldn’t do it without you.


Luther Memorial Church
Bach Around The Clock


Carol Adams

David and Karen Benton

Betty Cohen

Linda Davis

Jennie Fischer

Michael Goldberry

Bonnie Gruber

GA Hennig

S. Sue Ross Heraly

Jordan Kenik

Laura Lee Fischer

Thomas Martin-Erickson

Victoria Minsloff

Alan Muirhead

Janet Murphy

Donald Nelson

Dan Senn

John & Sarah Schaffer

Daniel Shea

Anton TenWolde

Edward Walker

Dianne Wiik

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close